Our Team 2017-09-13T13:02:05+00:00

Specified Technical Sales Ltd. proudly presents our employees for your service

Christopher Wedge

Christopher Wedge

C.Tech. – President
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: chris@specified.ca

Dennis Fischer

Dennis Fischer

Vice President
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: dennis@specified.ca

Greg Jones

Greg Jones

Southern Alberta Regional Sales Manager
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: greg@specified.ca

Joy Philips

Joy Philips

M.Sc. (Chem) – Technical Representative/Estimator
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: joy@specified.ca

Melanie Ward

Melanie Ward

Reception/Accounts Receivable
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: melanie@specified.ca

Tina Arubike

Office Administrator/Book Keeper
Office: Calgary
E-mail: tina@specified.ca

Shawna Longeuay

Shawna Longeuay

Outside Technical Representative
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: shawna@specified.ca

Cody Handsford

Technical Representative
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: cody@specified.ca

Crystalle Holt

Crystalle Holtz

Project Coordinator
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: crystalle@specified.ca

Riley Dowling

Riley Dowling

Technical Representative
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: riley@specified.ca

Anastasia Soskovets

Anastasia Soskovets

Technical Representative
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: anastasia@specified.ca

Kimberly Mackie

Kimberly Mackie

Warehouse Supervisor
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: kimberly@specified.ca

Ken Baker

Ken Baker

Shipper/Receiver
Office: Calgary
Phone: (403)253-2881
E-mail: ken@specified.ca

Steve Taylor

Shipper/Receiver
Office: Calgary
Phone: 403 604 1911
E-mail: stephen@specified.ca

Bruno Philip

Bruno Philip

B.Sc (Chem) – Senior Outside Technical Representative
Office: Vancouver
Phone: (604)582-7356
E-mail: bruno@specified.ca

Susan Neville

Susan Neville C.E.T

Northern Alberta Regional Sales Manager
Office: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 918-9631
E-mail: susan@specified.ca

Sieg Henkelmann

Sieg Henkelmann

Inside Sales/Service, Alberta North
Office: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 469-7449
E-mail: sieg@specified.ca

Shelley MacCallum

Shelley MacCallum C.E.T

Technical Representative
Office: Edmonton
Phone: (780)288-0568
E-mail: shelley@specified.ca

Marshall Deng

Marshall Deng

Technical Representative
Office: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 469-7449
E-mail: marshall@specified.ca

Theresa Jeffrey

Theresa Jeffrey

Technical Representative/Estimator
Office: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 469-7449
E-mail: theresa@specified.ca

Dorin Shandler

Dorin Shandler

Manitoba Regional Manager
Office: Winnipeg
Phone: (204) 478-5292
E-mail: dorin@specified.ca

Janet Rechik

Admin. Clerk
Office: Winnipeg
Phone: (204)478-5292
Email: janet@specified.ca